Happy birthday bestie

"I am a lucky girl to call this bright soul one of my dearest friends! He was born with dashing good looks and wit for days. One of the most clever, intelligent, funny, caring people I have ever known. Its so rare to have forged a friendship like this and I feel blessed for you everyday. We have been through so much professional and personally and wouldn't change any part of it! For 34 years you have graced this world and I am so proud to watch you do great things with each passing year! You have taught me to be brave, to fight for who I am, to see the superhero inside me, and to live life with childlike wonder!!
This world is a better place because of you! Happy birthday bestie @robertearlbuckley xoxo #clinn #partnersincrime" - Shantel Vansanten

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0