No one else can play your part

It's been such a moving #WSPW14 week, seeing this phrase spread across social media. No one else can play your part. It's the truth. And I'd love, if y'all are feeling up to it, if everyone who sees this would list 1-3 reasons why in the comments below. Here's mine... 1. No one else's heart beats for the reason and the purpose that mine does. My soul is mine alone. 2. There are 7 billion people in the world, but I'm the only one with this special/awesome/unique mixture of my two parents' DNA. 3. I'm making a difference. And no matter how big or small that difference may turn out to be, to those I've touched/helped/connected with/motivated/laughed with/adventured alongside/loved, I mean something. And that matters. I've said it before and I'll say it again ... you matter because you exist. And don't you forget it. If you're struggling, reach out. There are plenty of people waiting to remind you. @TWLOHA #NoOneElse14 - Sophia Bush

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0