JULIAN PROPOSES TO BROOKE

 Julian: It’s pretty magical, isn’t it?
Brooke: It’s beautiful. This whole trip has been perfect.
Julian: Well, I had a little help. Last night at the bar Jamie gave me a gold star for luck. Wanna see it?
Brooke:Yeah.
[Julian places ring in her palm. Brooke stares in shock.]
Julian: ”Oh, wait, that’s not it, that’s the engagement ring I got for you. Where’d I put that thing. Hey, everyone says that the next thing I do, the next choice I make is gonna define me, my career, my life, well, the next thing I wanna do is ask you to be my wife, and tell you how much I love you, and how nothing else matters. When I look into your eyes, Brooke, I see the rest of my life, and I see it with you. [gets one knee, places ring on Brooke’s finger,] Marry me, Brooke Davis.
Brooke: Yes, okay, I want to so much.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0